Email Addresses

Humberto Lorenzo   
Humberto@hjasphalt.com

Jorge Lorenzo 
Jorge@hjasphalt.com

Jose Pimentel   
Jose@hjasphalt.com

Jonathan Pimentel   
Jonathan@hjasphalt.com

Juan Cuni 
Juan@hjasphalt.com

Maria Gomez   
Maria@hjasphalt.com

Office   
info@hjasphalt.com

Our Location

4310 NW 35th Ave. | Miami, FL 33142 |
Off: 305-634-3342 | Fax: 305-634-3313



Web design by CORBANET